Call Now! (845) 454-6900

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.63

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 11/03/2015 | Author: James S., Poughkeepsie, NY

Comments: COURTEOUS AND KNOWLEDGABLE

Review Date: 08/22/2014 | Author: Martin T., Poughkeepsie, NY

Comments: Great understanding of job details. Great customer service relationship. Would recommend to family and friends.

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Poughkeepsie, NY

Comments: From Norma Lynn's great customer service to the crew's fast and thorough snow removal, these folks were great. They cleared my corner lot's sidewalks and walkways and even texted me a photo when it was finished - something I greatly appreciated.

Review Date: 10/15/2013 | Author: Ira B., Poughkeepsie, NY

Comments: Norma Lynn, Eric and Nate did a fantastic job on the landscaping and fence projects I hired them to do. They were pleasant to deal with and very informative. The costs for the projects were consistent with the estimates. I expect to hire Forrest Green for future landscaping projects.

Review Date: 10/15/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Poughkeepsie, NY

Comments: We bought the sod from Forrest Green by installed it ourselves. But it was delivered on time and they provided detailed instructions. They also said to call them anytime for advice on pruning trees and shrubs. We'll definitely call them again when we have a big outside job

Review Date: 10/26/2011 | Author: Keith J., Poughkeepsie, NY

Comments: Their telephone contact, delivery, and follow-up contact was pleasant, responsive, and timely.

Review Date: 10/16/2011 | Author: John M., Poughkeepsie, NY

Comments: Fast, clean and exact. Excellant value and very pleasant

Review Date: 06/24/2011 | Author: Del H., ,

Comments: James is an honest man, who does quality work. I can have him do everything and I can trust him.